Associated minutiae

Today I saw a bumper sticker that said, “If you’re going to ride my ass, at least pull my hair.”

I went to four different stores today.  Bought some groceries, but each store was missing some of what I needed, and I couldn’t find the mushrooms I needed anywhere (grrr).  I also bought 50 envelopes.

School is starting next Wednesday.  My fees are all paid, but I’m still missing my books.

I’ve got a temporary cap on my tooth, and it’s getting replaced with a permanent cap on Tuesday.

And there’s always this

 

 

\m/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

