I am so sorry about this. I just wanted to write something stupid.

This is the story of the best policeman in the world.  One time there was a police man who was the best policeman in the world.  And they called him down to the office, and they said, “There is a hostage situation, we need your help!”  And so the best police man in the world came down there and sped really fast and didn’t even run over any pedestrians.  And he got there and there was a guy holding a gun with his arm around a guy.  And the guy holding the gun said, “You gotta help me he’s trying to kill me!”  And the best policeman in the world was also a hostage negotiator and said, “You’re the one holding the gun buddy.  You’re the one in charge we wanna help you.”  And the man holding the gun screamed and then he gave the gun to the guy and he said, “Haaaaalp.”  And then the guy who was now holding the gun who had was being held captive before ran away, and they arrested the guy who had previously been holding the gun.  And they said, “Best policeman in the world, you really are amazing.  I can’t believe you managed to talk that guy down!”  And the best policeman in the world said, “Yes I know, I am amazing.  But I can’t find luuurve.”  And then a girl said, “Best policeman in the world, you are so amaze-balls amazing I think I love you!  Oh god I’m dying of a heart attack.”  And then she fell down dead on the ground.  And the best police man in the world said, “There you see, it’s actually kind of annoying.”

To be continued???

This entry was posted in arts, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

