You ever get contacted by someone about one of your interests, but you’re not really sure about them (always wary about strangers even on the internet) but you talk a little, and sometimes you take a while to respond since you’re still you and you’re still “omg people!” but you start getting into it after a while and then…you don’t hear from them for a little while and you’re like OMG why do I do this to myself.

Yeah.

Also, I went to see a production of Titus Andronicus and it was Shakespeare and it was Rome both at the same time and it was awesome.  Not to mention the costumes, and casting, and the set…yeah, I had a good time.

Except for some reason there was a basketball game as well, so parking was a little touch-and-go there for a while, but I made it in okay and I didn’t get run off the road by any drunken sports fans so I count that as a victory.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

