Silly Things

So I’ve been watching too much DS-9 now.  I had a dream I was getting chased by the Jem’Hadar.  I need to stop doing this, but I don’t want to.  Netflix or die!

Also, I submitted a story to be published.  First one I ever did, which means I’ll probably get a rejection letter.  Most beginners do and I’ll doubtless be no exception but I sent it anyway and that’s a little exciting.

I really need to get back to cleaning up my room.  Also, tea.  Also breakfast.  Also, stop coughing already you aren’t even sick any more.  Stupid chest.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Silly Things

Leave a Reply

